Meeting Dates

  •  

    Board Meeting Dates - 2017-2018 School Year

                                    Regular Board Meetings

                                    Monday, August 7, 2017                 8:00 P.M.             Manor Oaks School

                                    Monday, September 11, 2017*          8:00 P.M.             Manor Oaks School- 

    *CHANGED TO MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 18, 2017

     

                                    Monday, October 16, 2017              8:00 P.M.             Manor Oaks School

                                    Monday, November 13, 2017           8:00 P.M.             Manor Oaks School

                                    Monday, December 11, 2017           8:00 P.M.             Manor Oaks School

                                    Monday, January 8, 2018                8:00 P.M.             Garden City Park School

                                    Monday, February 12, 2018             8:00 P.M.             Hillside Grade School

                                    Monday, March 12, 2018                 8:00 P.M.             New Hyde Park Road School

                                    Monday, April 9, 2018                     8:00 P.M.             Manor Oaks School

                                    Monday, May 7, 2018                      8:00 P.M.             Manor Oaks School

                                    Monday, June 11, 2018                   8:00 P.M.             Manor Oaks School

                                    Monday, July 9, 2018                      7:30 P.M              Manor Oaks School

                                  

                                    Work Session Meetings

                                    Monday, September 18, 2017          7:30 P.M.              Manor Oaks School

                                    Monday, October 30, 2017              7:30 P.M.              Manor Oaks School

                                    Monday, November 27, 2017          7:30 P.M.              Manor Oaks School CANCELLED

                                    Monday, January 22, 2018              7:30 P.M.              Manor Oaks School

                                    Monday, February 26, 2018            7:30 P.M.              Manor Oaks School (if needed)                       

                                    Monday, March 19, 2018                 7:30 P.M.              Manor Oaks School

                                    Monday, April 23, 2018                   7:30 P.M.              Manor Oaks School

                                    Monday, May 21, 2018                   7:30 P.M.              Manor Oaks School                           

                                   

                                    Budget Meetings - Public Workshops for Community Budget Input

                            Monday, January 8, 2018                  7:30 P.M.             Garden City Park School

                                    Monday, February 12, 2018             7:30 P.M.              Hillside Grade School

                                   

                                    Budget Presentations

                                    Monday, March 12, 2018 7:30 P.M.              New Hyde Park Road School          

                                    Monday, April 9, 2018       7:30 P.M.              Manor Oaks School

     

                                    Budget Hearing

                                    Monday, May 7, 2018                       8:00 P.M.              Manor Oaks School